UK and Irish Tour Dates

Presales for Ed’s UK & Irish Dates will begin 10am on January 31st via EdSheeran.com.  General sales will begin 10am on February 2nd via these official ticket vendors only: seetickets.com, myticket.co.uk, alttickets.com, axs.com, ticketmaster.co.uk, gigantic.com.


Wed, 12th April || Dublin, 3 Arena
Thu, 13th April || Dublin, 3 Arena

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (18+). Standing area is strictly over 14s. 

Sun, 16th April || Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
Mon, 17th April || Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult (18+). Standing area is strictly over 14s. 

Wed, 19th April || Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Thu, 20th April || Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult (18+). Standing area is strictly over 14s. 

Sat, 22nd April || Manchester Arena
Sun, 23rd April || Manchester Arena

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult (18+). Standing area is strictly over 14s. 

Tue, 25th April || Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Wed, 26th April || Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult (18+). Standing area is strictly over 14s. 

Fri, 28th April || Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena
Sat, 29th April || Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult (18+). Standing area is strictly over 14s. 

Mon, 1st May || London, The O2
Tue, 2nd May || London, The O2

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult (18+). Standing area is strictly over 15s. 

 

UPDATE: Please note any sites asking you to part with money now are fake, there are no tickets on sale yet, prices listed at official vendors that have the general sale date as 2nd February are genuine.

Please note the official ticket reseller for the UK DATES ONLY is Twickets.co.uk