Latin American Tour Dates

Ed has announced a good amount of his touring plans, below you can find the dates for Latin America as well as times for when tickets go on sale. Good luck with your ticket buying!

Sat, 13th May || Peru, Lima, Estadio Nacional

  • Pre-sale 9am (local time) 31st January
  • On sale 9am (local time) 2nd February

Mon, 15th May || Chile, Santiago, Movistar Arena

  • Pre-sale 10am (local time) 8th February
  • On sale 10am (local time) 10th February

Sat, 20th May || Argentina, Buenos Aires, Estadio Unico De La Plata

  • Pre-sale 10am (local time) 16th February
  • On sale 10am (local time) 20th February

Tue, 23rd May || Brazil, Curitiba, Pedreira Paulo Leminsky

  • Pre-sale 10am (local time) 7th March
  • On sale 10am (local time) 10th March

Thu, 25th May || Brazil, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Arena

  • Pre-sale 10am (local time) 14th February
  • On sale 10am (local time) 17th February

Sun, 28th May || Brazil, Sao Paulo, Allianz Parque

  • Pre-sale 00:01am (local time) 10th February
  • On sale 00:01am (local time) 13th February

Tue, 30th May || Brazil, Belo Horizonte, Esplanada Do Mineirao

  • Pre-sale 10am (local time) 7th March
  • On sale 10am (local time) 10th March

Fri, 2nd June || Colombia, Bogota, Parque Simon Bolivar

  • On sale 00:00am (local time) 10th February

Sun, 4th June || Puerto Rico, San Juan, Coliseo De Puerto Rico

  • On sale 10am (local time) 2nd February

Tue, 6th June || Costa Rica, San Jose, Parque Viva Amphitheater

  • Pre-sale 10am (local time) 16th February
  • On sale 10am (local time) 20th February

Sat, 10th June || Mexico, Mexico City, Palacio De Los Deportes

  • Pre-sale 11am CST 31st January
  • On sale 11am CST 2nd February

Mon, 12th June || Mexico, Guadalajara, Arena VFG

  • Pre-sale 11am CST 31st January
  • On sale 11am CST 2nd February

Wed, 14th June || Mexico, Monterrey, Auditorio Citibanamex

  • Pre-sale 11am CST 31st January
  • On sale 11am CST 2nd February