European Tour Dates

European Fans get ready to get your tickets to see Ed live this spring as tickets will go on sale Thursday 2nd February at 10am GMT. Please keep in mind that Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult for all shows listed

Fri, 17th March || Italy, Turin, Pala Alpitour
Sun, 19th March || Switzerland, Zurich, Hallenstadion
6 +. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult 

Mon, 20th March || Germany, Munich, Olympiahalle
Wed, 22nd March || Germany, Mannheim, SAP-Arena
Thu, 23rd March || Germany, Cologne, Lanxess Arena
Sun, 26th March || Germany, Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena
Mon, 27th March || Germany, Berlin, Mercedes Benz Arena
Thu, 30th March || Sweden, Stockholm, Ericsson Globen

13 +. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult 

Sat, 1st April || Denmark, Herning, Jyske Bank Boxen
Mon, 3rd April || The Netherlands, Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
Tue, 4th April || The Netherlands, Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
Wed, 5th April || Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis
Thu, 6th April || France, Paris, Accor Hotels Arena
Sat, 8th April || Spain, Madrid, WiZink Center
Sun, 9th April || Spain, Barcelona, Palau San Jordi